Concert Calendar Germany

Our guide to who's on tour in Germany, with information on how to order tickets.

Online tickets for most concerts in Germany: http://www.eventim.de


The STRYPES

15.04.2014 Tuesday - Hamburg / Uebel & Gefährlich
16.04.2014 Wednesday - Köln / Gebäude 9

PENTATONIX in Concert

01.05.2014 Thursday - Hamburg / Gruenspan
03.05.2014 Saturday - Berlin / Huxleys Neue Welt
07.05.2014 Wednesday - München / Backstage Werk
11.05.2014 Sunday - Frankfurt / Batschkapp

the voice of a-ha - morten herket

05.05.2014 Monday - Hamburg / Laeiszhalle
06.05.2014 Tuesday - Köln / E-Werk
08.05.2014 Thursday - Berlin / Columbiahalle
09.05.2014 Friday - Offenbach / Capitol

NINEINCHNAILS

15.05.2014 Thursday - Berlin / Zitadelle Spandau

New Album "Hesitation Marks" Now Out

Tori Amos - Unrepentant Geraldines Tour

19.05.2014 Monday - Frankfurt / Jahrhunderthalle
20.05.2014 Tuesday - Berlin / Tempodrom
29.05.2014 Thursday - Hamburg / Laeiszhalle
09.06.2014 Monday - Stuttgart / Hegelsaal
10.06.2014 Tuesday - München / Philharmonie

Miley Cyrus - Bangerz Tour 2014

26.05.2014 Monday - Köln / Lanxess Arena
06.06.2014 Friday - Frankfurt / Festhalle

Metallica - By Request - with Slayer, Mastoon, & Ghost

04.06.2014 Wednesday - Hamburg / Imtech Arena
05.-08.06.2014 Thursday to Saturday - Rock-am-Ring / Nürburgring 1
06.-09.06.2014 Friday to Monday - Rock-im-Park / Nürnberg - Zeppelinfeld 2

ZZ Top - La Futura Tour

20.06.2014 Friday - Köln / Tanzbrunnen
21.06.2014 Saturday - Stuttgart / Schleyer-Halle
02.07.2014 Wednesday - Saarbrücken / Saarlandhalle

Thirty Seconds to Mars

25.06.2014 Wednesday - Mönchengladbach / Warsteiner HockeyPark

The BossHoss

27.06.2014 Friday - Balingen / Marktplatz
17.07.2014 Thursday - Abenberg / Burg
19.07.2014 Saturday - Obernburg a.M. / MainMusikKulturFestival
20.07.2014 Sunday - Husum / NCC Gelände
24.07.2014 Thursday - Lörrach / Stimmen-Festival
26.07.2014 Saturday - Karlsruhe / Das Fest
27.07.2014 Sunday - Uelzen / Open R
06.09.2014 Saturday - Papenburg / Papenburg Festival

Placebo

20.08.2014 Wednesday - Mönchengladbach / HockeyPark

Asking Alexandra - The From Death to Destiny Tour

08.10.2014 Wednesday - Hamburg / Große Freiheit 36
13.10.2014 Monday - Berlin / Huxleys Neue Welt
17.10.2014 Friday - München / Tonhalle
18.10.2014 Saturday - Köln / E-Werk
19.10.2014 Sunday - Wiesbaden / Schlachthof

Daves Tattoo and Piercing

Banner

Banner

Banner

Trans Global Worldwide Car Shipping

Banner

Freizeit-Land Geiselwind

Edelweiss Lodge and Resort Garmisch Patenkirchen