Concert Calendar Germany

Our guide to who's on tour in Germany, with information on how to order tickets.

Online tickets for most concerts in Germany: http://www.eventim.de

The BossHoss

24.07.2014 Thursday - Lörrach / Stimmen-Festival
26.07.2014 Saturday - Karlsruhe / Das Fest
27.07.2014 Sunday - Uelzen / Open R
06.09.2014 Saturday - Papenburg / Papenburg Festival

Ellie Goulding

21.07.2014 Monday - Hamburg / Stadtpark

Imagine Dragons

19.08.2014 Tuesday - Hamburg / Stadtpark
20.08.2014 Wednesday - Berlin / Zitadelle Spandau

Placebo

20.08.2014 Wednesday - Mönchengladbach / HockeyPark

Silly  - Open Air 2014

30.08.2014 Saturday - Rehna / Open Air Rehna
05.09.2014 Friday - Görlitz / Landskronbrauerei
06.09.2014 Saturday - Halle / Peißnitzinsel
12.09.2014 Friday - Torgau / Schloss Hartenfels
13.09.2014 Saturday - Potsdam / Lindenpark

Asking Alexandra - The From Death to Destiny Tour

08.10.2014 Wednesday - Hamburg / Große Freiheit 36
13.10.2014 Monday - Berlin / Huxleys Neue Welt
17.10.2014 Friday - München / Tonhalle
18.10.2014 Saturday - Köln / E-Werk
19.10.2014 Sunday - Wiesbaden / Schlachthof

Lindsey Stirling

11.10.2014 Friday - Hamburg / Sporthalle
11.10.2014 Saturday - Leipzig / Haus Auensee
15.10.2014 Wednesday - Berlin / Columbiahalle
16.10.2014 Thursday - Frankfurt / Jahrhunderdthalle
17.10.2014 Friday - Cologne / Palladium
21.10.2014 Tuesday - Vienna / Gasometer
23.10.2104 Thursday - Stuttgart / Porsche Arena
24.10.2014 Friday - Zürich / Hallenstadion
27.10.2014 Monday - Munich / Zenith

Daves Tattoo and Piercing

Banner

Banner

Banner

Trans Global Worldwide Car Shipping

Banner

Freizeit-Land Geiselwind

Edelweiss Lodge and Resort Garmisch Patenkirchen